ICC Awards 2018 Complete Winners List ICC Test ODI T20 Awards Winners List 2018

ICC Awards 2018 Complete Winners List ICC Test ODI T20 Awards Winners List 2018 

ICC Awards 2018
ICC Awards 2018: The ICC ( International Cricket Council ) has recently released ICC Awards for year of 2018. In this article our indiagrade.in members are going to provide complete list of ICC winners in 2018. The International Cricket Council every year announce awards to honour international men's and women's cricketers. Every year the best player get more awards. This year Indian cricket team captain Virat Kohli get three major ICC awards.

If you preparing for government exam then you have question from this section. If you not interested in cricket is not a matter. But you should know basic things to complete any competitive exams like bank exams, railway exam and other public service commission exams. To know more details about daily current affairs details just like our social media pages ( Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus). People can also follow us by joining our whatsapp group. 

Virat Kohli wins Cricketer of the year, Test player of the year, ODI player of the year, captain of test team, captain of ODI team. This is the first instance single player won all major ICC awards. Virat Kohli is in great form this year with an average of 68.37. Virat Kohli is the top scorer in test with 1,322 runs at an average of 55.08. Kumar Dharmasena won ICC umpire of the year 2018. See below to know more about ICC Cricketer Awards 2018.

ICC Awards Full Details 2018:

Cricketer of the Year: Virat Kohli ( India ) 

Test Player of the Year: Virat Kohli ( India ) 

ODI Player of the Year: Virat Kohli ( India ) 

Umpire of the Year: Kumar Dharmasena ( Sri Lanka )

Emerging Player of the Year: Rishabh Pant ( India ) 

T20 International Performance of the Year: Aaron Finch ( Australia )

Associate Player of the Year: Calum MacLeod ( Scotland )

Women's Cricketer of the Year: Smriti Mandhana ( India ) 

Women's T20 Cricketer of the Year: Alyssa Healy ( Australia )

Women's ODI Cricketer of the Year: Smriti Mandhana ( India )

Women's Emerging Player of the Year: Sophie Ecclestone ( England )

Spirit of Cricket: Kane Williamson ( New Zealand )

Fan's Moment of Year: India U19 win world Cup  

ICC Test Team of the Year:

  • Tom Latham (New Zealand)
  • Dimuth Karunaratne (Sri Lanka)
  • Kane Williamson (New Zealand)
  • Virat Kohli (c) (India)
  • Henry Nicholls (New Zealand)
  • Rishabh Pant (wk, India)
  • Jason Holder (Windies)
  • Kagiso Rabada (South Africa)
  • Nathan Lyon (Australia)
  • Jasprit Bumrah (India)
  • Mohammad Abbas (Pakistan)

ICC ODI Team of the Year: 

  • Rohit Sharma (India)
  • Jonathan Bairstow (England)
  • Virat Kohli (India, captain)
  • Joe Root (England)
  • Ross Taylor (New Zealand)
  • Jos Buttler (England, wk)
  • Ben Stokes (England)
  • Mustafizur Rahman (Bangladesh)
  • Rashid Khan (Afghanistan)
  • Kuldeep Yadav (India)
  • Jasprit Bumrah (India)

Facebook Page: 

No comments:

Post a Comment